WHY CHOOSE US
——
Professional products The company has strong technical force, sophisticated manufacturing equipment, rich production experience, exquisite workmanship, capable staff, and the ability to continuously develop new products
——
Complete variety The company has developed in the machinery manufacturing industry for many years, and has rich experience in the production of mechanical products. In the future, it will develop grinding production lines based on integrated machines and assembly lines, as well as tap equipment production lines
——
Intimate service Manufacturers of specialized production tools and equipment integrating development, manufacturing and sales have always adhered to the business policy of "quality first, user first"
ABOUT US
——
ABOUT US
Wuxi Kaifeng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer of professional production tools and equipment integrating development, manufacturing and sales. The company has strong technical force, sophisticated manufacturing equipment, rich production experience, exquisite workmanship, capable staff, and has the ability to continuously develop new products. In the future, it will develop grinding production lines and tap equipment production lines based on integrated machines and assembly lines.
The company has always adhered to the business policy of "quality first, user first". At present, it has developed many users in Dalian Far East tool company, Greenfield factory of the United States, Dalian Far East Tool Co., Ltd., Shanghai Tool Factory Co., Ltd., Harbin Measuring and cutting tool group Yantai Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Tiangong Tool Co., Ltd., Zhejiang Fangda Tool Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Feida drill bit Co., Ltd. and other places. Compared with the products of similar manufacturers, Our products are famous for their high quality, low price and considerate service.
Our existing products include: kf168 CNC grooving machine, which has been exported to the United States, South Africa, India and other countries, kf168g CNC trajectory correction grooving machine, kfgb groove back integrated machine, kfbm tilting opening machine, kfjt step mill. Kfsm three position groove back all-in-one machine and kfjh sharp two-in-one machine can provide a complete set of equipment, services and solutions for grinding drill manufacturers, and undertake all kinds of equipment for grinding non-standard drill bits.
新闻资讯
——
NEWS
CUSTOMER EVALUATION
——
APPRAISE
Mr Ju

I have been a regular customer for many years. The quality of the machine I bought is absolutely good. It is particularly convenient to use, safe and reliable. The boss is very talkative and the things are good.
Mr.Wang

Recommended by friends, the boss is very talkative, the things are good, the price is appropriate, the machine is very good for the time being, with high safety and efficiency, looking forward to long-term cooperation in the future!
Mr Wu

After a period of experience, the quality of your products is really good, and the workers are efficient to use them. Speed up the progress of product manufacturing, give this company a good reputation!
Tel:
0510-83071180 83071186
Mrs. Liu:
13057240011
Add:
7-5 Zhangshe Road, Hudai Town, Binhu District, Wuxi City
  • Name*

    *
  • Email

  • Phone

  • Message

为什么选择新淘彩?
WHY CHOOSE US
——
专业产品
公司有技术力量雄厚、制造设备精良生产经验丰富,工艺精湛,员工素质精干,并且具有不断的研制开发新产品的能力

——
种类齐全
公司在机械制造行业发展多年,已拥有丰富的机械产品生产经验,今后研发以一体机以及流水线为主上的磨制生产线,及丝锥设备生产线
——
贴心服务
开发、制造、销售为一体的专业化生产工具制造设备的厂家,一贯坚持“一贯坚持“质量第一,用户第一”的经营方针
关于新淘彩
——
ABOUT US
无锡凯峰机械制造有限公司是一家开发、制造、销售为一体的专业化生产工具制造设备的厂家,公司技术力量雄厚、制造设备精良生产经验丰富,工艺精湛,员工素质精干,并且具有不断的研制开发新产品的能力、今后研发以一体机以及流水线为主上的磨制生产线,及丝锥设备生产线。     
  公司一贯坚持“质量第一,用户第一”的经营方针,目前已在大连远东工具公司美国格林菲尔德工厂,大连远东工具有限公司,上海工具厂有限公司,哈尔滨量具刃具集团烟台有限公可,江苏天工工具有限公司,浙江方大工具有限公司,江苏飞达钻头股份有限公可等地发展了众多用户,与同类厂家的产品相比,新淘彩的产品以质优价廉服务周到而闻名。
  我公司现有的产品有:KF168数控磨沟机,已出口到美国南非印度等多个国家,KF168G数控轨迹修正磨沟机,KFGB沟背一体机,KFBM摆式开口机,KFJT阶梯磨。KFSM三工位沟背一体机,KFJH尖双一体机,能为磨制钻生产厂家提供整套设备和服务及解决方案,承接各类磨制非标钻头的设备。
新闻资讯
——
NEWS
客户评价
——
APPRAISE
鞠先生
多年的老客户了,买的机器质量绝对好,用起来特别方便,而且安全可靠,老板很好说话,东西又好。
王先生
朋友推荐来的,老板很好说话,东西不错,价格合适,机器暂时用着很不错,安全效率高,期待以后长期合作!
吴先生
贵公司的产品经过我一段时间的体验之后,质量确实不错,工人用起来效率高。加快了产品制造的进展,给这公司一个好评!